Your position: Home > High Power Laser Pointer > 3w laser pointers
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByBradley Radmon
  • Mar 30, 2017
The stuff is long and sturdy, can be detachable, a little expensive for me but power is stronger than the cheap craps in market!

  • ByRandy Severson
  • Jan 22, 2017
Impressed, high quality laser torch and parts, packing, burns like hell with googles and safety design, well deserve the money.

  • ByWatson Packer
  • Dec 31, 2016
Was looking for a 3w or stronger blue laser pen, this website is my destination! I love many models here but have to pick 1 or 2 kinds due to the budget, this one is my favorite, both the design and the function is just as cool as imagined.

  • ByRichard Cooke
  • Dec 30, 2016
The torch works pretty cool with 18650 batteries powered in, I have 2 green and 1 blue laser pens on hand, but this new one is a lot better, I like how it burns very powerfully.

  • Bykamren wood
  • Dec 30, 2016
This laser is better then arctic spyder 3w, it's as powerful as a 12x12" fresnel lens, very good product.

  • ByTom S.
  • Dec 27, 2016
This is a complete monster although it looks like a ultra fire flashlight, have used it to lit up matches, cigarette, firecrackers at 2 miles away, you can use it to burn or melt many things as wish, I used it to carve characters on the cartons, but be sure to wear the protective goggles, it can easily hurt your eyes as well.

  • ByOliver vargas
  • Dec 22, 2016
high quality package, high quality product, the design is cool but the body is too big for me, I prefer slim or pocket laser pen, but there will be a problem on cooling, anyway this torch is a powerful laser as advertised.

  • ByNarcotics Tycangco
  • Dec 09, 2016
Very good service have to say, I didn't know how to track the package, Josh was great helpful to offer responsive answers for all my questions, the package arrived the second week and it works perfect! Very satisfied with this product, and service!!

  • ByCharles B
  • Aug 13, 2016
This is a real light to know! got the 303 green than to ascend a match takes socks whole time and the battery and that of 3 w (3500 mw) the Briday amounted a match the 3 meters away in just 1 seconds! It is much difference, it burns up so much that your clothes can not stand. 1 second I put on my pantyhose, made a hole hahahaha. it is extremely dangerous in wrong hands so only buy if you have responsibility. is an excellent product and I am satisfied but the only thing left the short was the battery that turns out very fast because of the power it (about 30 minutes playing). don't know if there is more powerful batteries in the market that work with this laser and it would be great if I had! I arranged with the seller to send me a more powerful batteries and I am waiting;) thank you Briday! the future will buy more.;)

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next